Today’s IPL Match-Live streaming Kolkata Vs Hyderabad March 2019-Watch it on Hotstar

The 12th season of Indian Premier League (IPL) was started yesterday. Today, on 24th March, 2019, Kolkata Knight Riders will be head to head on Sunrisers Hyderabad. It will be the 2nd match of the tournament. The match will be started on 4:00 PM (IST) at ‘Eden Gardens Stadium’ in Kolkata. Both the teams want to start the tournament with a win. As today is Sunday, so it is expected that the stadium will be jam packed.

Kolkata VS Hyderabad Live Streaming 2019 March 24th

The people who didn’t buy the tickets of the 2nd match of IPL played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad can also watch the live streaming of this match. All the live and latest actions of this match can be seen on Hotstar mobile app. You just need to download and install this app on your smartphone. Hotstar provides the ball by ball action on its mobile app. You can also watch the Kolkata VS Hyderabad IPL live streaming 2019 on the official website of IPL.

Today's Live Match Kolkata Vs Hyderabad
IPL 2019 Live Streaming Kolkata Vs Hyderabad

Kolkata VS Hyderabad IPL Match Latest News

According to the latest reports, there is a good and bad news for all the Sunrisers Hyderabad supporters. The good news is that David Warner is back into the team. The bad news is that Kane Williamson, the captain of Sunrisers Hyderbad team is not playing this match due to injury and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be the stand-by captain of this match.

Hyderabad VS Kolkata Live Scores

The match is started. Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field first. David Warner opened the innings for Sunrisers Hyderabda with Jonny Bairstow. After 6 overs, the score of Hyderabad is 55 runs without any loss. David Warner is currently playing on 38 runs in 23 balls and Jonny Bairstow is playing on 17 runs in 17 balls.

Stream IPL Live Kolkata Vs Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI : Bhuvneshwar Kumar ( C),  Jonny Bairstow, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey,  Rashid Khan, , Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, David Warner

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI : Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana,  Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Andre Russell, Prasidh Krishna, Chris Lynn

Post Comment